Concert Dates 2017 - 2018

Sunday 24th September 2017 Police Memorial Service, WSM
Saturday 14th October 2017 Silver Street Baptist Church, Taunton (with Marazion MVC)
Friday 27th October 2017 Wells Cathedral - Joint Concert
Saturday 11th November 2017 Portishead Methodist Church
Saturday 9th December 2017 St Martin's Church, Knowle (Christmas Concert with Bold Brass)
Monday 11th December 2017 Christmas singing at Charlton Farm
Tuesday 12th December 2017 Southmead Hospital Atrium
Monday 18th December 2017 Lunchtime carols at Police HQ
   
Christmas Break
   
Saturday 3rd February 2018 St. Andrews Church, Blagdon
Saturday 10th February 2018 Trinity Church, Henleaze, Bristol
Saturday 24th February 2018 Holy Trinity Church, Kingswood, Bristol
Saturday 10th March 2018 Holy Trinity Church, Coombe Down
Saturday 24th March 2018 Parish Church, Stogumber, Taunton
   
Easter Break