Concert Dates 2018

Saturday 3rd February 2018 St. Andrews Church, Blagdon
Saturday 10th February 2018 Trinity Church, Henleaze, Bristol
Saturday 24th February 2018 Holy Trinity Church, Kingswood, Bristol
Saturday 10th March 2018 Holy Trinity Church, Coombe Down
Monday 19th March 2018 Clifton College Chapel with The Downs School
Saturday 24th March 2018 Parish Church, Stogumber, Taunton
Easter Break
Saturday 14th April 2018 St. Bartholomew's Church, Lwr. Failand
Saturday 28th April 2018 St. Francis Church, Nailsea
Fri 11th May 2018
NARPO Dinner at Brean
Sat 19th May 2018
St. John's Keynsham (with Bristol MVC)
Sat 9th June 2018
St, George's Church, Taunton
Sat 16th June 2018
Hereford (with Hereford Police MVC)
Sat 23rd June 2018
St. Martin's Church, Knowle, Bristol
Sat 14th July 2018
Sherborne Abbey (with Dorset Police MVC)