Concert Dates 2019

Friday 8th February 2019
Nailsea School
Friday 15th March 2019 St. Mary's Church, Hemyock
Friday 29th March 2019 St. Mary's Church, Bridgwater
Saturday 27th April 2019 United Reform Church, Brislington
Friday 10th May 2019 NARPO Dinner, Brean
Friday 24th May 2019 St. Cuthbert's Church, Wells
Saturday 8th June 2019 St. Nicholas' Church, Portishead
Friday 21st June 2019 All Saints' Church, Nynehead
Saturday 6th July 2019 Church of The Holy Cross, Mark
Fri 12th - Sun 14th July 2019 Cornwall visit and concert
   
 

Summer Break